2017 Key Dates

NEW SCHOOL INFORMATION NIGHTS 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016: New School Information Night #1 @ OC Marathon Offices - Costa Mesa (5pm-6pm)

Tuesday, November 8, 2016: New School Information Night #2 @ OC Marathon Offices - Costa Mesa (5pm-6pm)

Thursday, November 17, 2016: New School Information Night #3 @ OC Marathon Offices - Costa Mesa (5pm-6pm)

Wednesday, December 7, 2016: New School Information Night #4 @ OC Marathon Offices - Costa Mesa (5pm-6pm)


RSVP for an Information night here. 


RETURNING SCHOOL COMMITMENT DEADLINES

Monday, November 21, 2016: Commitment by schools to OCMF through Jotform 

REGISTRATION DEADLINES

November, 1, 2016: Registration flyers created by OCMF

Monday, December 12, 2016: Open Registration for May 6, 2017 KROC Event

December 2016/January 2017: Flyer distribution by OCMF to schools

December 2016/January 2017: Flyer distribution by schools to students

Week of February 20, 2017: ALL SPREADSHEETS, SCHOLARSHIPS & MONEY DUE TO OCMF

Week of February 20, 2017: Last week to start 10 week training program

Wednesday, March 1, 2017: Online registration closes at midnight

Monday, March 6, 2017: Rosters provided to schools by OCMF with offline and online participants

Monday, March 13, 2017: Roster corrections deadline to OCMF

Monday, March 20, 2017: Data sent to Bib Company

 

COACH TRAINING DATES

Saturday, December 10, 2016: NEW Coach Training #1/Returning Coach Training #1

Saturday, December 17, 2016: NEW Coach Training #2/Returning Coach Training #2

Saturday, January 7, 2017: NEW Coach Training #3/ Returning Coach Training #3

Saturday, January 21, 2017: Returning Coach Training #4


Saturday, April 22, 2017:  Volunteer Event Day Training & Bib Pick Up #1

Monday, April 24, 2017:  Volunteer Event Day Training & Bib Pick Up #2

Wednesday, April 26, 2017:  Volunteer Event Day Training & Bib Pick Up #3

 

KIDS RUN THE OC EVENT DAY

Saturday, May 6, 2017: Kids Run the OC @ OC Fair & Event Center, 88 Fair Drive, Costa Mesa (8:30am - 12noon)